Adjudicating Officer Order - Food Safety

S. No. Case Title Date
1 Usha Kiran Vs Sh. Ramesh Kumar Dua and Ors 24/08/2016
2 Sh. Chetan Aggarwal and Others 12/08/2016
3 Sh. Madan Bansal and Raj Kumar 04/05/2016
4 Sh. Sanjay Tyagi (New Modern Bazar Departmental Stores Pvt. Ltd) 08/04/2016
5 Sh. Vikram Singh (Barbeque National Hospitally Ltd) 08/04/2016
6 Sh. Naresh (Devansh Traders) 31/03/2016
7 Sh. Naresh Goyal (Devansh Traders) 31/03/2016
8 Sh. Rajbir Singh and others 21/01/2016
9 Sh. Shyamanuj Maurya and others (KFC a unit of ANTPL) 21/01/2016
10 Sh. Shamsher Ali and others (Ashok Company Pan Bahar Ltd) 21/01/2016
11 Sh. Ashok Kumar Satija (The Standard Paneer Shop) 17/09/2014
12 Sh. Kishan Pahuja (Kishan Paneer Bhandar) 17/09/2014
13 Sh. Satish Kumar (Prakash Dairy) 08/05/2014
14 Sh. Raj Kumar (Krishna Dairy) 08/05/2014
15 Sh. Prem Chand (Sargam Sweets) 14/05/2013
First  Previous  1  2  Next  Last
Page No 1 of Total 2 Pages
Latest News
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Last Updated : 23 Mar,2014