Election Matters
Land Acquisition Collectors
Land Records
Property Registration
Relief Payments
SDM Courts
Calendars Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
Find Your Locality
Land Acquisition Collectors


Delhi has eleven districts and there are 11 Land Acquisition Collectors i.e. one per district. The LACs are as following :-

1. LAC North
2. LAC Central
3. LAC New Delhi
4. LAC East
5. LAC West
6. LAC South
7. LAC North-East
8. LAC North-West

9. LAC South-West

10. LAC South-East

11. LAC Shahdara

The major work of LACs are

(i) Acquistion of Land
(ii) Possession of Land
(iii) Handing over the possession of land to the Land & Building deptt.
(iv) Announcement of Award
(v) Payment of compensation
Latest News
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Social Media Handles
Important Links
Delhi Disaster Management Authority
e-Stamp Verification
National Foundation for Communal Harmony
Registration of Firms and Society
Last Updated : 22 Mar,2014