GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE DIVISIONAL COMMISSIONER, DELHI STAMP & REGN. BR., R.NO. 204, 'B' BLOCK 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054.

No. F1(104)/Comp/DCO/2014 974

Dated: 25/05/2017

NOTIFICATION

As per notification dated 17.06.2015 and order vide No. PS/Div.Comm/ Misc./2011/ 1796, the area of Eight Villages had been transferred from Sub-Division Patel Nagar, (District West) to Sub-Division, Dwarka, (District South West):-

- 1. Boudhela
- 2. Nangali Jalib
- 3. Posangipur
- 4. Asalat Pur Khaddar
- 5. Hastal
- 6. Raja Pur Khurd
- 7. Nawada Mazra Hastal
- 8. Matiala

Accordingly, the jurisdiction for registration with respect to the above mentioned Eight Villages stands transferred from e-Sub Registrar II(B), Janak Puri (District West) to e-Sub Registrar IX (A) Najafgarh (District South West).

This is issued with prior approval of Inspector General of Registration.

Copy for information:-

1. PA to Divisional Commissioner 5, Sham Nath Marg, Revenue Department, Delhi.

2. DC-1(HQ), 5, Sham Nath Marg, Revenue Department, Delhi.

3. All DCs

4. All SDM (HQ)

5. All SDMs

6. All Subregistrars

Middly 5.17

SDM-II(HQ)

(Dr. Nidhi Sarohe) SDM-II(HQ)